Kontakt bewusstmontafon

Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
Vereinsbüro Christine Vergud +43 664 88628509 info@bewusstmontafon.at
Obmann Oswald Ganahl +43 664 2205392 ganahl_oswald@aon.at
Vizeobmann Werner Fritz +43 699 81660442 info@kaesehaus-montafon.com
Tourismus Heike Ladurner-Strolz +43 664 3084322 heike@hotel-zimba.at
Stand Montafon Bgm. Martin Netzer +43 5558 820219 martin.netzer@gaschurn.cnv.at
Montafon Tourismus Manuel Bitschnau +43 50 6686 manuel.bitschnau@montafon.at
Montafoner Museen Michael Kasper   m.kasper@montafoner-museen.at
Genusskistle Käsehaus Montafon +43 5556 93093 info@kaesehaus-montafon.com
Bäuerinnenbuffet Yvonne Tschugmell +43 650 4636645 buffet@bewusstmontafon.at
Alpen Peter Mangeng   mangeng.peter@aon.at
Montafoner Steinschaf Martin Mathies +43 664 5861214 montafoner-steinschaf@bewusstmontafon.at
Landjugend Lisa-Maria Almberger